Phone numbers & Email - Magic Moments Photography






Studio - 585.473.6147


Eric Jackling

(Wedding Contact & Owner)

585.703.1680

Eric@MMRochester.com



Mellisa Fitch

(Designer/Production Manager)

585.473.6147

Melissa@MMRochester.com




Asif Ali - Asif@MMRochester.com

Amy Thomsen - Amy@MMRochester.com

Iggy - Iggy@MMRochester.com

Ben Blaufuss - Ben@MMRochester.com


Powered by SmugMug Log In